two years on …

 

audrey

Hello (from the other side- I’m so sorry but I cannot physically stop myself from serenading all of you lovely lot).

Its been two whole years.

Two years since my first legal work experience.  Two years since I googled ‘how to blog’.  And after what feels like a L-I-F-E-T-I-M-E I’m ready to blog again.

But first, let me bring you up to speed:

I’m now officially living through law school- which isn’t as glam as Legally Blonde, but yet there is a lot of free wine and I feel super smug when winning arguments over washing up duties

I live in the fabulous city of Bristol, where clubs and crowds have replaced cows and I no longer have to risk my life whilst searching out 3G

I listen to house music- and I don’t even have to pretend to like it anymore, I am now at one with the club

I still dream of a life where writing takes centre stage and I now actually have enough life experience and content to begin a bigger and better blog (one can only pray).  So, here’s to the next chapter, here’s to dreams and here’s to sharing stories which will hopefully make you laugh, cringe, feel better about yourselves and maybe even shed a wee tear.

But enough about me, whats new with you?

From me and my main gal Audrey

xoxo

Leave a comment